christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I said what about breakfast at tiffany's

Have you ever had something so precious in your arms? So gentle? So caring? I keep having the best moments with Jessica. Lately she's been really tired and three times already she has fallen asleep in my arms and I've fallen asleep in hers. It's been... I don't even know how to describe it. It's been more magical than anything I've ever experienced. It's....I don't know. I just love her. It seems in every entry, I've talked about her. Well, what can I say? I can't stop thinking about her.

-Flower

9:53 p.m. - 2002-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi