christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I believe in our fate, we don't need to fake, our ways to be saved, watch us freak - Roots Bloody Roots by Sepultura

I've actually changed my favorite band. After watching all of their videos and listening to them non stop tonight, I actually think Sepultura is now my favorite and not Soulfly. Of course, the common moron would say, "It's pretty much the same thing..." Fuck the commie bastard. Same singer maybe, but same singer? Absolutely not. The music has more of a metal influence. And not this nu metal stuff, but eighties and early nineties metal. Like Slayer, or such. The vocals are great, and the Brazilian influence to to it off is even better!

I feel really persistant on being secluded from everyone. I found myself today not wanting to be around a lot of people. They didn't do anything wrong, I just didn't want to be in the same presence as others. I feel it growing everyday too. I think that if I had classes with people that I didn't know, I'd feel a little better.

I'm not sure if anyone knows this, except for a few, but I'm not taking Drama next year for two reasons.

One: The class itself has turned into a class that I don't look forward to, but have to deal with. Everything comes up in Drama, not in any of the other classes. Of course, in the other classes, it's not really allowed. I just feel that nothing should be coming up in the first place. I think it all climaxed when Richard took the stage. Under the spotlight and all. That's when I started to get annoyed with all the other shit that came up. Sometimes it can be the people. I don't really enjoy having a really exhausting day, and coming to class with Joey on his everyday speed pill. And I love Joey, even though he's a brat onstage, I love him a lot. I just can't handle that much energy centered around one human being.

Two: I'm trying to take classes that will help me with college. I need to take another Science class for starters, if I need to fall back on coming to an Idaho college. I really want my major to be Music, and I would love to have a minor in music engineering. That's why, and I can't believe the thought ever came into my head, I'm staying in orchestra next year. I was thinking hard about it, and I realized that I've been playing the viola all this time, and I shouldn't just let it go to waste.

A lot of music has just been pouring out of me today. I keep humming songs in my head that I've never heard before. I find myself writing them down really quickly, so that when I get home, I can play them, and see how they would actually sound. A lot of them have been thrash riffs. But a couple were actually clean melodic stuff. I need to set a date with Shawn and Daniel so I can show them this stuff. I really need to practice with them again. I'm getting anxious everytime I see a guitar and I'm not with the guys.

Harvey is this week. It's been really fun, but it will be a big fucking relief when it's all over.

I haven't talked to Cami since the phone call. It's been a while since I've seen her. I wonder what she's thinking right now. "FUCK HIM" is the only thing I can come up with. Come on Cami, you know what the Bible says about not forgiving.......it's...uh....it's against it!

Penny, I love you. You never have let me down, and you never will. Believe me when I say this. And I have absolute faith in whatever you do. I promise.

Well, I'm going to add a song in Suisilent, then I'm off to bed*

Goodnight

-Flower

*bed actually means, staying up late, playing video games.

10:11 p.m. - 2003-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi