christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smile Electric

Last night was a lot of fun, I went to see LWW again. I had a blast. Bridget and I finally got to touch jello tits' nipples. Oh, how it was exhilerating.

I woke up this morning around 10:30 with a headache. But I stayed up because Kristy told me that she was going to come visit me this morning. I come on-line and find that she's sick. I'm sorry X, feel better sweetie.

The night before last was also a lot of fun. I went to LWW with Julia, and the we saw the Matrix. Damn, the ending is exquisite. Pure ingenious. I'm going to call her today as soon as I get off work. See how things are with her. She has an interesting car, ya know?

Once every hundred thousand years or so, when the sun doth shine and the moon doth glow, and the grass doth grow. Steve and I were the musical performers at the banquet. We played Tribute, Saga begins, and Penny and I played Origin of Love. I ended up giving speech about Penny. In the end, I ended up crying like a little bitch with a skinned knee. Public embarassment, cast your will across my brow.

Now it's time for me to tell you about young nasty man, arch-rival and nemesis to wonderboy, with power comparable to wonderboy!

People aren't talking to me. And I'm not talking to some people. And some people are just not talking. Well, in respect, I can't make Jacob talk to me. So I won't try. Let them come if they want. I'm not speaking to Jessica at the moment. I became very upset when I heard that she didn't really think that I was still in love with her at that time. Rather that I just wanted to be with someone. It was like a sharp knife through my chest. One of the reasons why I flinch everytime someone touches me now. The other reasons are just through my paranoia. And my Grace is very upset. I can't help but feel that it was something that I did. What do I do? I know that I have to talk to her. But I don't even know how to begin. Hedwig, thank you so much for your support. And for yours, X. I didn't get a chance to talk to Penny last night. I wanted to congradulate her. But I had to leave.

I have two very important people here with me, Jade and London. I'm going to watch Masters of the Universe with them in a little bit. I've missed them a lot. They take away much stress. I love them so much. Kudos to crazy hair!!

I start practicing again Monday. It's going to be special. I can just feel it. My band is really going to take off. Just shove metal down my fucking throat. I'll love it.

-Flower

12:15 p.m. - 2003-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi