christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate it when I take a shit right after getting out of the shower!

One of the best questions I was ever asked was whether or not I would join a goverment sponsored program if I had developed super powers. I had to decide whether I would sign up as an employee of the United States, collecting a steady paycheck disclosing and registering my secret identity, or choose to act as a vigilante away from authority. It was one of the most drawn out, uncool, and fun conversations I've ever had. Steve asked me that question, and he's been the source of many of those discussions. I miss Steve. I don't ever see him, which leaves me longing for convos of the like. I have long conversations with Starla, but nothing of the geeklore or existential shit that I used to talk with my friends about. If anyone still reads, lets spark up a convo. Send me and email or text and we'll talk shit out.

It makes me want to do a podcast, because I'm that narcissistic that I think people would want to listent to what I say, or what my friends and I would talk about. Then again, I think my friends are some of the funniest people I've ever met. Could you imagine a discussion about 80's movie cliches or date rape with Mike Sharp? It would be hysterical! Even if we'd record it, I'd just listen to it myself over and over again for my own amusement and gratification.

Money is really bad right now. We're pretty behind on bills because of our wedding and we're having a hard time catching up. My job doesn't pay that well, and I'm debating getting a second job. Problem is, if I'm so fucking lazy trying to be on time for my first job, how would I ever expect to apply myself at another? Plus it would be nice to work somewhere other than a hospital for a change. Healthcare makes me turn my back on human interactions and common decency.

That's all for now, take care.

9:52 p.m. - 2011-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi