christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dragontales, Dragontales, it's almost time for Dragontales, come along and take my hand, let's all go to Dragon Land!

Today was a different day. Not necessarily better, but it was different. Sometimes change is good. However, I'm going through a family crisis. My sister's house has just been completely turned to ash and cinders. Gone.

.....

I feel terrible, I couldn't go to Harvey rehersal today because I had to work. I heard it went well though. That makes me feel a lot better.

.....

As far as talking to people goes, I'm starting to feel more open. However, I am still stuck in the mindset that the opposite sex is out to hurt me. I'll get over it in sometime. I'm actually doing really great right now. My niece, Jadn, and my nephew, London, are here right now. I can't ever be sad when they are around.

.....

I spent a couple hours with Jessica today. It was a lot of fun. She hasn't been having the best week either. We're here for each other. That's for sure.

.....

My band's diary is up and running. It's under

suisilent.diaryland.com

Leave me notes on my guestbook and tell me what you think.

I wish I wish, with all my heart

To fly with dragons in a land apart.

-Flower

9:03 p.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi