christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Storymash.com

Happy belated holidays to you, my diary, for many long years of listening the babble and bitch that I type in here at random. It's been a long time since I've put a decent entry, and now that I have the chance to sit down in front of the computer, I'll relieve myself of my desire to write my dumbass thoughts onto this website.

As I said, it is official. I saw a psychiatrist, and I am officially diagnosed with obssessive-compulsive disorder. Hopefully now, I can start getting back on track, and connect myself to reality. Depersonalization is something of a downer, and I don't know how much longer I could have taken that rough trip.

Starla is still the greatest help I've ever had, and being with her is a blessing among blessings. She's been my rock through all of this, and I'm not sure I would have made it without her.

I'm on a collaberative writing website now, at StoryMash.com. I'm author Joyridefan. If you want to take a gander at what I've been up to lately, check out what there is to offer on the site. It's actually pretty kick ass.

I'm about done with the longest script that I've ever written in my life. I keep fine tuning my writing, and this one I do say is my best yet... however good that may be.

I'll write more, but I've got to get back to work.

-Flower

9:18 p.m. - 2008-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi