christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A tribute to the greatest and best song in the world

Tonight was an interesting night indeed. I performed at my high school's solo night and well, it was pretty damn good I must say. I played my guitar and sang with none other than my Thisbe, Steve. (For I am Pyramus). We played the greatest and best song in the world, Tenacious D - Tribute. The downside to the night was, as always, my sweet Jessie was not there. Tomorrow, I've got something very special planned. I'm not about to type my plans for Jessie, because what if she reads this entry, then the plans would be ruined. So until that happens, I must conclude my night. Farewell.

-Flower

8:54 p.m. - 2002-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi