christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tOuRNiquEt

she's made of hair and bone and little teeth

and things i cannot speak

she comes on like a crippled plaything

spine is just a string

i wrapped our love in all this foil

silver-tight like spider legs

i never wanted it to ever spoil

but flies will always lay their eggs

take your hatred out on me

make your victim my head

you never believed in me

I AM YOUR TOURNIQUET

prosthetic synthesis with butterfly

sealed up with virgin stitch

if it hurts just tell me

preserve the innocence

i never wanted it to end this way

but flies will lay their eggs

take your hatred out on me

make your victim my head

you never believed in me

I AM YOUR TOURNIQUET

9:24 p.m. - 2002-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi