christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a couple sentences about me

I think that I should give you readers my life story.

I was born and raised in Caldwell, Idaho. My first nickname was chubbs because I was so fat. Though when I grew up I was skinnier than a stick. I started gaining weight in sixth grade. I now weigh 185 pounds, yet, I'm not obese. I'm actually in decent shape. I just love handles and an extremely jiggly ass. I have black hair down to my shoulders. My original color was brown, and I've had it blonde, red, purple, orange, blue, and now it's black. I was always a good student in school, and I hardly gave my parents any trouble. My family, however, always had problems. My sisters, Kim and Jody, have an alcoholic, verbal abusive, mother. She would always cause trouble between my family and her. Finally my parents decided that it was time my sisters come live with us. This, of course, angered their mother. To keep the long story short, police kidnapping scandels were brought up, and we ended up getting over it all. My brother is also a half sibling. He does not know his father and chooses not to know. I was always a musical child. By the age of four I was playing piano. My teacher was always amazed at how fast I would learn. I still can play the piano today, but it's been a long time. My two best friends in elementry school up until today were Zac Taylor (someone i've know all 15 years of my life), and Shawn Priest. (Shawn moved in fourth grade and came back which I'll explain later) In the second grade I had a crush on a girl named Stephanie Park. It was my first real crush. Though nothing ever came of it. In fifth grade I met my other best friend, Davin Pena. He was the one that got me into orchestra where I played the violin. We continued our friendship and by sixth grade, he got me into guitar. By eighth grade I was terribly, foolishly in "love" with a girl. Her refusal in the eighth grade caused me to slip into a world of depression. I was depressed for a couple months up untill finally I got up the nerve to slit my wrist. I bled and bled, but I didn't die, so I quickly had to cover it up. Then, I found another nerve to try and end my life again. This time it was with the help of a .22 pistol and a 12 gauge shotgun. I loaded both up and for a little while contemplated which one to use. Finally I decided I'd use the shotgun. My friend Davin called me up, and figured out what was up. Then, after long hours of crying and confusion. Davin convinced me to forget the whole thing. Afterwards, I told my mother (which in turn, sparked something where from then up until now, I don't keep anything from my mother. Anything at all). So then, my mother in turn told my father, and they wanted me to go to a counselor. The counselor then suggested that I go to a hospital. The psych hospital is definetely one place where you do not want to go. If you are not looking for an oppurtunity to see grown males believe that they are Jesus Christ, or over weight females running into walls and threatening to kill all the children in the hospital, then I suggest that you do not go through the trouble of trying to kill yourself. When I came back, my life seemed to make a lot more sense, I started to understand my place in life. I started a band with Davin (guitar), and Damian Martinez (drums, now the bass player to Product of Society). The singer then joined later, (Casey Pakorni). We named the band Question Authority. The only problem with these fellows (not counting Davin) was that they smoked lots of marijuana. I, however, and still am, was one hundred percent sober. Soon Davin was no longer in the band. We recruited a bass player (James Adams, brother to lead singer of Product of Society, Mike, Miguelito, Adams) and another guitar player (Nick Taylor). We renamed the band to Vapor. Then, soon enough, I was out of the picture. My first girlfriend in eighth grade was Jenny Gamble. She was the first girl for me to say I love you. She dumped me for another guy. Then I was with another girl, Megan Warburton. I would say I love you to her, but she would not say it back. She made me realize that I shouldn't say I love you unless I mean it, and I know I mean it. The relationship only lasted a week. Davin and I we're bandless up until ninth grade. I noticed that Shawn, my old friend was back in Caldwell. At the time, he did not have any Caldwell friends. I invited him over to our group and we were set. I asked him if he played any instruments, and with my luck, he played the drums. Drums with double kick no less. Then, we started another band. We named ourselves Skapegote. I got my second nick name then. I had a horrbile body odor problem and Shawn and some other people gave me the name Flower, the skunk off of Bambi. I then called Shawn two things, Thumper, the rabbit from Bambi, and Shawnathan. Me and Shawn wrote our first song Vicious. We were also trying to write another song about a girl who was someone of distaste to me at the time. (maybe later I'll write an entry about her) The song was called 4:20 skank. My first girlfriend in ninth grade was Keera Page. She was an attractive girl, saddley, it only lasted a week. My next girlfriend was Kristy, she dumped me in a week. At a dance one night, I got back together with her. I felt powerful. My band then recruited a new bass player (my previous bass player, James Adams) and singer (previous singer, Casey Pakorni) and we then kicked out Davin, we were not working well with him. Then, my girlfriend cheated on me. I did not break up with her because I am such a fucking wimp, and I didn't have the heart to break up with her. The band was then working very well. My girlfriend dumped after a month. The band then started practicing in Casey's garage. Then we decided to kick him out. And we moved to James Adams house. In his shed, we moved our shit. It was great, we had a big t.v. and a playstation and a v.c.r. We then wrote three more songs. We kept on writing them. We wrote Mudface, Nails, and we finished 4:20 skank, Slice, Demoral, and Anti. I then went back out, again, four months later, with Kristy. The three of us, (me, Shawn, James) then recorded our first demo. It didn't have lyrics however. We recorded it at the practicing place of Product of Society with Don Martinez and Adam Stevenson.

The tracklist:

Mudface

Vicious

Slice

Demoral

Nails

Anti

4:20 skank

We distributed our demos to a couple friends. Kristy, again, for the final time, broke up with me. Soon, we got a phone call from someone named Robb Bale, explaining that he found one of our fliers looking for a singer and possible guitar player. He said he plays guitar and his brother puts Corey Taylor(singer to Slipknot, #8). Well, me and James got together with them. Robb was a big guy with frizzy hair and Daniel was smaller and had long black hair. Robb is 21 and Daniel is 19. We got them to meet Shawn. We all went to their house and threw a jam. We wrote a song our first night together. We named it Suprise. We also rewrote another song that Robb and Daniel wrote called Chaser. We then did everything together. During this time, I was very interested in a girl, the girl I had a crush on in second grade, Stephanie Park. It was unsuccessful. She ended up liking my bass player. Even though he treated her like shit. We signed up for a Battle of the Bands in Caldwell at a fair. We did pretty good for our first show together. For some reason for a couple months we did not talk to them. I was now in high school, and I started getting interested in another girl, Amanda. But, she also had turned me down. Me and Shawn wrote some more songs by ourselves, Corpse and Stain. We then kicked James out because of his consistent lying. Then, we let in Davin, once again. Robb moved to bass because we needed a bass player. Besides, it's his better instrument, and he is an exellent bass player. He is a slap bass artist. We needed to get back together so we planned a show at my school. We got together and rewrote our song Anti. Soon we started fixing up all our songs. Mudface, Slice, and Chaser were changed. We wrote some more songs, including one called Doll House and Hollows (previously called Hydrac7). We renamed Mudface to Sinnaps and Stain to Gooddaytodietoday (all one word). We then set up an appointment to record our first demo. We recorded it a few weeks ago. It cost $610.00. We were in the studio for eleven and a half hours. We have recorded footage of us in the studio too. Then it was complete. We made a case for it and it is now making us a lot of money.

The tracklist:

1. Sinnaps

2. Corpse

3. Gooddaytodietoday

4. Hollows

5. Vicious

We were also signed up for Battle of the Bands at Bogie's in Boise. For more information on that read one of my previous entries entitled "Skapegote, for you to spit your christian at". During all of this band success I had a relationship with the person I was wanting to be with for a while, Steph. It lasted a month, and she dumped me. She was another girl I was in love with and heartbroken. Then this one psycho girl started liking me. I will not say her name, but, I told her that I wasn't interested and I haven't talked to her since. At the time, I started thinking that I was cursed with love. Then, I decided to get over myself and over her, and start dating girls again. I had a choice between two girls, Justine Fivecoat and Jessica Geiger. I ended up choosing Jessica Geiger because she seemed more interesting. I was very right. I called her a couple times and asked her out sometime. She accepted. We went to a movie with Davin and a friend of mine, Kort. She was different than anyone I've ever met before. She claimed my arm, something I found very interesting. During the movie I asked her if I could hold her hand. When I held her hand, I felt something that was knew to me. She held my hand back. On our way home I asked her if there was going to be a goodnight kiss. She said, if you kiss me. I then, was very hesitant. Finally, I got over myself and kissed her. She was amazing. She was the best kisser I've ever kissed. The only problem was that she was not ready for a boyfriend. But, I saw something in her that made me stick with her, waiting for her to be ready. One thing I liked most about her which still applies to me today, she can kiss me on her own. I'm not the one to make the move. We started a friends with benefits relationship and that bothered me, because, I was afraid that we would not evolve into a relationship. I met her family and I like them all, and I think that they like me, which is very good. I decided to just stop bothering her about this relationship business until she's ready. But, I started to fall in love with her. I tried to push it away but it grew stronger and stronger. I decided I had to tell her, and I was expecting her to run away, but she said the exact same thing. I felt a little bit better. Then the next day, I stayed home from school and wanted to see her. I went to school and found that she was not there. Her friends told me that she at home. So, I drove to her house and suprised her. She was awfully sick. Then I left to get her some 7-up and nyquil. I rubbed a wet washcloth on her body. She asked me if I was playing doctor. I just told her I was playing loving boyfriend. Then I said, "I guess I can't say that." She said, "We can say that now" I was confused at first. I asked her if she was okay with it, and she said that she was. Then she asked me if I know why. I and I asked her why. She said, "Because I love you." It was incredible. Those words hit me like a sack of fucking bricks. I found this whole new love for her. We've been dating ever since. It's been great. Today, I am now the luckiest guy ever. I've got a loving girlfriend, a successful band, a job, and I'm doing well in school. That's pretty much the background of my life. Maybe now, my entries will make more sense because you know what kind of person I am.

1:21 p.m. - 2002-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi