christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SYNTHETIC - Spineshank

I can never feel the way you do

but it still becomes me now

I can't take the way you do

but it's still inside me

Synthetic, solution

Synthetic, I'll become

if it makes it go away

Synthetic, solution

Synthetic, I'll become

if it makes this go away

Still I waste another day of my life,

And it triggers me to feel this way

Now I can't make up my mind is this right

How I let you get inside of me?

Twist my words the way that you do

cuz, it falls on deaf ears now

Still I learn to numb your views

but there still inside me

Synthetic, solution

Synthetic, I'll become

if it makes it go away

Synthetic, solution

Synthetic, I'll become

if it makes this go away

Still I waste another day of my life

and it triggers me to feel this way

Now I can't make up my mind is this right

How I let you get inside of me

I will never follow you

I will never follow you

All this time I thought I was myself

and I thought I never could become you

All this time I thought I was myself

and I thought I never could become you

Still I waste another day of my life

and it triggers me to feel this way

Now I can't make up my mind is this right

How I let you get inside of me

I have become synthetic

12:52 p.m. - 2002-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi