christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Nelapsi....

Vemtress

I was confused, I was scared.

My life had no meaning.

Then I heard about you.

Your life, your spirit.

I was then curious.

You were beautiful, you were funny,

you were great.

You were everything I needed.

They pulled me down, the tied me up. You set me free. You pushed them away. You make them die. I must repay. Somehow, I don't really know.

But I will.

I want you happy as you have made me.

I want you to forget what

no one can let go.

I want you to realize life gets better.

I need you to keep being yourself.

When I'm with you, you make me forget what I did. What I could have done.

What could have kept me from you.

My scars are still there,

But I have no recolection of the event.

You make me forget.

They were possesive, they were cruel.

You are loving, you are sweet.

Your past will fade

Not now, not soon, but it will.

And I will be there to help you.

You might not be able to cry,

but you will never have to again.

I'll will fight for that.

No one will hurt you. No more pain.

They were repulsive,

they tried beating you.

But you were strong.

I love that about you

They might have made you paranoid,

and they might have changed you,

but you've grown stronger.

You have the will to forget them,

they can't touch you.

I won't let them.

I will be here with open arms

when you need me

and will be there with constant smiles

to cheer you up.

And I will try my hardest, to give you the sleep you need.

I love you.

-Josh

6:16 p.m. - 2002-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi