christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dedicated to David Ian Cline (sleep with the angels)

Angel's Son

Life is changing

I can't go on

without you

Rearranging

I will be strong

I'll stand by you

You were fighting everyday

soon your life will remain

I know you'll never say goodbye

I have so much left to say

(chorus)

One last song, given to an Angel's son

As soon as you are gone, as soon as you are gone

I have a new life now

She lived through you, what can I do

I feel so alone now

I pray for you, we still love you

You were fighting everyday

Soon your life will remain

I know you'll never say goodbye

I have so much left to say

One last song, given to an Angel's son

As soon as you were gone, as soon as you were gone

One last song, (I can't believe you're gone)

Given to an Angel's son (I can't believe)

As soon as you were gone, as soon as you were gone

6:09 p.m. - 2002-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi