christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skapegote - Sinnaps

Burn

Something inside that makes you move

Underneath the skin I start to break

Something inside wont breath and I

Can't decide which piece of you to take

Underneath it all I can't deny

You were once so perfectly alligned

Rearranged you with stitches and iodine

Just to bleach myself of fear and lies

(chorus)

Skapegote, for you to spit your christian at

Skapegote, with bullets in the head again

Skapegote, ugly hole where your head should be

Skapegote, everyone is my enemy

Another moment dissolves under the sun

The blood that's been pumping is not blood

Live here and now I'm unstrung

Now the demons have been running in both plugs

Live fast, kill slow is all I know

and I'm fit with chrome to let you know

This time I'm the one that fucking goes

Slit wrist, fucked pig, bleed black alone

Skapegote, for you to spit your christian at

Skapegote, with bullets in the head again

Skapegote, ugly hole where your head should be

Skapegote, everyone is my enemy

Something fucking makes me move

Nothing left to let you prove

Something fucking makes me move

Nothing left to let you...

The sinnaps where the sin naps

Lined up visions of insicions

I heard it, and wasted

Disowned it, replaced it

10:22 a.m. - 2002-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi