christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been locked inside your heart shaped box for weeks

Grim look'd night

Well, today I am actually pretty upset. A lot of people at school know about certain "relations" between me and Jessica, when in truth I've only told a few people. One girl she said came up to her and explained everything in detail. I don't remember talking to her but I think I know what might have happened there. I basically tell three people about my sexual life, that's Amanda, Kristy, and Sylvia. While I was trying to tell Kristy and Sylvia about Sunday (a very intimate day) some people could have overheard what they shouldn't have heard. As for other people, I don't know how they know. But now I have a knew resolution. My intimate life must stay between me and Jessica. It seemed to have upset Jessica very much. The last thing I want is to make her upset. I feel really bad, and I don't know what to do about it. Don't know how to make up for it. I guess I can't really do anything for her. Lately, it seems we're becoming distant. It probably is because she's so upset, but, it scares me. All I can do is just hope...

4:14 p.m. - 2002-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi