christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How come when girls say, I'm going with my girlfriend for brunch, no one suspects anything, but when I say, I'm going with my boyfriend to shop for fanny packs, everyone thinks I'm gay?

Greetings

It's been a few days since I've typed in here. Well, yesterday I got into a car accident and I'm a little banged up, but I will survive. I was with Jessica a lot today, I must say, as always, my feelings for her get stronger and stronger everyday. We had one of those days where we didn't talk about our plans for getting together or anything like that. We just had fun, got along, and well, just had some good moments. Though, I have some worries though. Since my car is totalled, I will not have a car to drive and well, my insurance will go through the roof. I need to cut some of my practicing time so I can afford the insurance and look for another job. Who knows what will turn up. I won't worry too much about it. I'm sure I'll find something. Now I must rest my body because (and I haven't told anyone) I'm still in pain. Untill next time...

-Flower

10:46 p.m. - 2002-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi