christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Defaced by all inept justice, Shamed by the mental abuses, Branded "inferior weakness", Ordered to cease and to desist

Consumed with memories

That preceded today

Given a chance to bereave

Life is slipping away

Suffered though tragedy

Of my slow decay

Deceptive tendencies

Dragged my soul away

All that I know

There was no God for me

Force that shatters all,

Absence of mortality

Revive all my fears

Revive wasted tears

Revive void within

Revive once again

Forsaken by destiny

Forsaken by my own mind

I must remove my skin

To see belief in your eyes

All that I know

There was no god for me

Force that shatters all

Absence of humanity

Revive all my fears

Revive wasted tears

Revive void within

Revive once again

Reach for the sky

Touch the sky

Revive a hope

For mankind

8:34 a.m. - 2002-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi