christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

never say goodbye

greetings once again

Today I spent with Jessica. Yesterday I was with Jessica. I seemed to have this moment with her that I felt was one of the greatest moments I've ever had with her. We were laying on her bed, kissing, when I asked her not to leave me. She whispered under her breath, "never". She seems to say the nicest things to me. I'm beginning to understand something that has been bothering me. She was friends with this guy named Shijin who was very cruel to her and just pretty much made her think things she shouldn't be thinking. But this person seems to have been an important figure to her and well, I can understand why she either misses him or still loves him. In my opinion she shouldn't have to put up with what he did. But, who am I to say? I'm not going to get in the way of her and shijin. Hopefully shijin spirit is as kind as he should be. Well, the band is writing new songs and we are beginning to discover new material and we are bringing out new creative power. We are becoming heavier, and scarier, and sicker. Metal up your fucking ass. We are ready for another show. Here we come, this is now day two.

-Flower

8:09 p.m. - 2002-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi