christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my dreams have ended

I've felt your darkness

Closing in towards me

Your mouth spoke of lies

But I took it as the truth

I had your poison seep into my skin

Corroding my heart away

Your chilling shadows

surrounding me

You seemed to have the gentlest touch

But you had the power to crush my soul

Now you are helpless

now a porcelain doll

My cold wind slices through your throat, lips, and cunt

Now you are my manequin

I will awake, confused

wondering how I could dream that

you all stained me

like a tatoo of hatred and fear

on my heart

but I found someone

and I killed that fear

your cruelty, your lies,

your false promises

mean nothing to me

because she will never hurt me... you fucking whores

-flower

7:58 p.m. - 2002-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi