christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Jessica

Just to let you all know, this song is dedicated to my girlfriend and the lyrics to this song are changed slightly.

Corrupt my hope

In joyous hell

Between the lines

Lick cream that smells

You're just too fucking beautiful in my eyes

Crawling down your spine to make you stay

I wish you weren't so beautiful in my eyes

Covering my eyes to make me pay

Beyond the high

Lies burning high

Crashed down to soil

Fucked up and coiled

You're just too fucking beautiful in my eyes

Crawling down your spine to make you stay

I wish you weren't so beautiful in my eyes

Covering my eyes to make me pay

You want to feel it

You can reveal it

Conceived to meaning

and caress the demon

All those callous eyes

How they infect your world

so you pretend to reason

But you've won my soul

You're just too fucking beautiful in my eyes

Crawling down your spine to make you stay

I wish you weren't so beautiful in my eyes

Covering my eyes to make me pay

8:59 p.m. - 2002-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi