christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prepare for auditory illusions in the spatial enviornment

2076 A.D. Everything that you believe to be true is a contradiction. Imagine a world that is suffering a slow decay, and a culture on the edge of extinction. A world in chaos brought to obedient order by the machines that man created. The linear programming that the system machine created to bring order is failing steadily due to the one variable the machines cannot compute....Humanity.

In this time, a man has become a docile creature herded into submission under the mechanical laws that apply, programmed and desensitized for their convenience. However, there are certain persons drawn together for reasons that are grounds for punishment, or even death. These people long and yearn for a change within the infrastructure, a better way of life, and a logical existence. These people create factions that congregate in total secrecy in places random and unknown. These factions maintain chaos in society in order to disrupt the system, locate the weak spot, and trigger a collapsing effect. Their anger is only superseded by their will to exist, and nothing could be stronger.

Shock

Welcome to my world

Headfirst to the Earth

With my sights on

the goddamn killswitch

I've become a fuse

Charged with attitude

Fixed and dialated by my anger

I have become a direct

I have become a current

I have become a direct

I have become insurgent

I will be the power surge

Shock to the system

Electrified, amplified

Shock to the system

Alternate my wires

heat my core desire

I willl not stand for condemnation

I've become the volts

To lead the revolt

Fuck with me ensues certain danger

I have become a direct

I have become a current

I have become a direct

I have become insurgent

I will be the power surge

Shock to the system

Electrified, amplified

Shock to the system

I am the power surge

I am the insurgent

Electrified, amplified

Electrified, amplified

8:42 p.m. - 2002-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi