christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can't wait for violence

You know

You say that you'd be satisfied

but it's alright

The pills

It's all you have with all the pain

To satisfy

Alone

I feel just as numb don't you know

But it's alright

It's soft

The heat and the smoke take you in

It satisfies

No-It's so cold

Please in the sky

Let it fall, let it fall to me

In these words in these eyes

Let it all be freed

It's clean

the skin and the dreams help me bleed

but it's alright

the screen

has sucked all I am I'm a shell

It satisfies

My ink

Shows I can't learn a thing

and it's all right

I know

that this wasn't much, just a fling

It satisfies

No-It's so cold

Please in the sky

let it fall let it fall to me

In these words in these eyes

let it all be freed

I can't wait for violence

if you're open handed

You'll still

lie in my face

I can't wait for violence

9:10 p.m. - 2002-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi