christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skapegote

The following song describes what it's like for Skapegote to be a metal band. So for all of you who are true metal fans will be able to translate this song. On behalf of the guys in Skapegote, this is Fiend from Coal Chamber.

It's the darkest place

Like beneath the stairs

The "IT" it comes

And it takes me there

We take everything in sight

All through the night

Leaving scars

And Crushing cars

Fiend for the fans

and fodder for the press

Fiend for the fans

and fodder for the press

It's my life

For everyone to see

For you a charade

For me a disease

Everything in sight

All through the night

Leaving scars

and fucking stars

Still reasoning my life

Fiend for the fans

and fodder for the press

Fiend for the fans

and fodder for the press

Still reasoning my life

It's do or die

It's do or die

It's do or die

Not for me

Still reasoning my life

Fiend for the fans

and fodder for the press

Fiend for the fans

and fodder for the press

Still reasoning

My life

Fucker

9:04 p.m. - 2002-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi