christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For Jess

Dedicated to Jess

All dressed in black

Eyes of attack

Coming with one hand in pocket

To take my heart from me

Sin in eyes I see

but your sin is nice to me

Nothing else for me

Reality

Forget it

You have messed up

Can't do anything

And I have messed up

Can't do anything

You're just a fuck up

I'm just a fuck up

We're just two fuck ups

At least we're fucked up together

So sad to see you go

I said to myself you know

So sadd to see a mind

Disappear through time

Lunacy's an argued taste

I guess there's not time

to waste

oh this time it's a

passing phase

reality

forget it

You have messed up

Can't do anything

And I have messed up

Can't do anything

You're just a fuck up

I'm just a fuck up

We're just two fuck ups

At least we're fucked up together

We are two fuck ups

Yuo have messed up

Can't do anything

And I have messed upo

Can't do anything

You're just a fuck up

I'm just a fuck up

We're just two fuck ups

At least we're fucked up together

Together, Together

Together, forever and ever

8:58 p.m. - 2002-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi