christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The lights pour down, and burn my eyes - Corpse

It's been a while since I've written in here, I have to get caught up on things.

School is almost out, but I don't feel all that excited. I'm sure I will in time. I am terribly exhausted today, and I don't know from what. I'm excited to see my girlfriend today. Things are absolutely amazing between me and her. We've grown stronger for each other over this whole time. It's been two months since we first started dating. It feels like longer though. Everything has thrown me off balance of my confusion. I am no longer confused. My band has finished music to one of our new songs called "Doll House", so far that's just what we're calling it, though that might be the permenant title. Here is a sort of playlist of what we are working on:

Doll House

Chaser

Slice

Surprise

Nails

Grimm

SIN (something in nothing)

Dahms

Both grimm and Dahms are just called that for our bass player Grimm and our singer Dahms. Grimm is because he is writing a lot of it. Dahms because a lot of the concept is from Daniel. Doll House, Slice, Surprise, and Nails are finished with music. Our second guitar player might be out of the picture though. We'll see what goes.

-Flower

12:06 p.m. - 2002-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi