christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moulin Rouge

I can't fall in love

Can't fall in love?

But a life without love, that's terrible

No being on the street, that's terrible

No

What?

Love is like oxygen

What?

Love is a many splendid thing

Love lifts us up where we belong

All you need is love

Please, don't start that again

All you need is love

A girl has got to eat

All you need is love

She'll end up on the street

All you need is love

Love is just a game

I was made for lovin' you baby

you were made for lovin' me

The only way of lovin' me baby

is to pay a lovely fee

Just one night, give me just one night

There's no way cuz you can't pay

In the name of love

One night in the name of love

You crazy fool, I wont give into you

Don't..leave me this way, I can't survive

Without your sweet love, baby, don't leave me this way

You would think the world has had enough of silly love songs

I take a look around and I see it isn't so, no

I guess the world hasn't had enough

of silly love songs

Well what's wrong with that, I'd like to know

So here I go

Love lifts us up where we belong

Get down, get down

Where eagles fly on a mountain high

Love makes us up like we are fools

Throw our lives away for one happy day

We could be heroes just for one day

You, you will be mean

No I won't

And I, I'll drink all the time

We should be lovers

We can't do that

We should be lovers and that's a fact

Though nothing would keep us together

We could still time, just for one day

We could be heroes, forever and ever

We could be heroes, forever and ever

We could be heroes, just because

I will always love you

And I can't help loving you

How wonderful life is, now you're in the world.

5:52 p.m. - 2002-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi