christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snootchie Bootchies

hola

It's been a while since I've written in here. Where to start?

Between things with me and my girlfriend, they couldn't be better. We've been doing very well. Except, today she did seem very un-smilish. But, then again, her butt did hurt and she was tired. But anywho, we're perfect. My band is doing great. We finished Doll House and Nails. Pretty soon we'll be playing again. It will be in less than two weeks. This is the last week at school, thank god. Finals start tomorrow. I'm not the least bit worried. I should be though. I haven't studied at all. But, I know all of the material so. Tomorrow is the History and Algebra 2 final. This won't be a problem I'm sure. I'm tired and need my girlfriend right now so I must leave. Oh, by the way. My birthday is in two days. The big 1-6! So wish me a happy birthday. Please

-Flower

6:31 p.m. - 2002-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi