christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to the primitive, fuck all you politics

Greetings

Today has been a very, very bad day -

To start off, I am very sad. My girlfriend left for Emmett yesterday and I will not be able to see her until tomorrow. You may think that that's not a long time and I'm over exaggerating. But, if you saw someone you were completely and utterly obsessed with and in love with every single day for three months than you would feel the same way I am feeling. I woke up this morning very early because of a phone call. The first thought in my mind was that I was going to be able to see Jessica today. Then the truth came to me and struck me with bitter agony. I pick up the phone and it's my dad. He said he wanted me to go to his work because he may have a job for me. Now, naturally someone would be happy about a job oppurtunity. But what made me upset (excluding the whole Jessica absense) was that I did not get enough sleep. I was very tired. So I went there in a pair of boots that did not were too small and hurt my feet the entire day. Jessica was going to call me at noon, but due to the sudden change of plans I feared that she thought I went somewhere and didn't want to call the rest of the night. I got done at three-thirty. I missed practice which started at one-thirty. I went home and got ready to go to my grandma's because I am caring for her animals while she is away. The only good thing about today was that Jessica called me around six and she will call again around eleven-thirty. Though her talking to me is like teasing me. I need to hear her voice. I will be much relieved as soon as she calls. Tomorrow I have to work again. But luckily I will be able to see my dearest Jessica. If you are able to read this Jessica, I love you. I must depart so I will leave you with this quote from a monologue.

Farewell friends,

thus Thisbe ends.

Ado ado ado....

*A midsummer night's dream, Thisbe

-Flower

8:48 p.m. - 2002-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi