christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The greatest thing since sliced bread

If you are reading this, you should be sleeping like a normal person. I am very ill and can't fall back to sleep. Maybe because I wen't to bad at six thirty yesterday. I woke up around three thirty and now here I am. Well, to continue from the last entry...

Right now I have no regrets about quitting the band. Apparantly they aren't doing so well. Which is too bad considering I hoped that they would do alright. On other topics...

Me and my girlfriend are still great and happy together. Yesterday she wasn't at my house for very long. She was sick too. She might still be sick, I'm not sure. Maybe today we can be sick together. Now, I think I'm going to try and go back to sleep.

-Flower

4:43 a.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi