christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Molestation of the free mind

It has been a long time since I've been here. Maybe it's because not much has happened in the past few days. Pretty much on the basics, things with me and my gal are great. A little edgy but we got over it. I'm really missing the band, but I have to stay strong. I'm almost 100% sure something better will come up. I'm looking at a line up of five people. Myself, a girl, and three guys. The same music as before but heavier. I'm ready for school to start now. I'm sick of my jobs, and I'm too tired all the time and I just want to have a steady schedule again.

Well, I'm tired of typing

-Flower

8:37 p.m. - 2002-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi