christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And the chicken's coming home to roost

Ello there,

I haven't written in this diary in like, ages, but now I think is a good time to start the habbit again.

First of all, let me start with Jessica. I'll admit that at one point in time, things were kind at their scariest. It seemed as though we fought almost everyday. But we talked a lot, and we are finally focused on each other. Our relationship is now at the highest we've ever experienced. I love her so much.

Drama students in Caldwell High are at their peeks. We went to competition a couple weeks ago, and we had the biggest turn out in Caldwell history. In a history of only taking like two people to state, we are now taking 19. We've never placed among the schools either, and this year we took third. In placing however, first always goes to centenial because they are really good, second is whoever hosts, which this year was eagle, and third is whose truly is the out of the rest. Included in those great pieces was mine, Assassins, with Kristy and Mikey. We worked so hard and we did incredible. I think that it was mainly because if Miyagi, our teacher. Right now I'd try and give a two page summary on how great she is, but in truth, no words can describe how great she is and important she is to me and the rest of the students. I'm even getting along with a wider perspective of people. Two among the most, Jasmine and Chris. Christ seems to feel open to me, which feels great, and I feel I can tell Jasmine a lot about me. It's great.

Chris and I are organizing a public performance of four episodes of "Will and Grace." My part is of Will and his is Jack. We held out auditions for parts earlier last week. Believe me that they turned out great. The following is the cast of Will and Grace:

Will: Josh

Grace: Jasmine

Chris: Jack

Karen: Steph

Judith: Milena

Robert: Steve

Leo: Joey

Larry: Nick

Joe: Steve

Salesman: Nick

Dorleen: Sunny

And we'll perform the following episodes:

The Kid Stays Out of the Picture

Humoungus Growth

Homo for the Holidays

Jingle Balls

At first I felt unconfident about the performance, we don't have a steady place to perform, and I'm afraid that people won't show up for practices. But now I'm printing off scripts for the cast and I feel pretty good.

Right now, I feel pretty incredible. For the first time in my life, I can say that I'm happy and not have one hurtful element. I'm sure something might come, but i'm confident that everything will be fine.

6:01 p.m. - 2002-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi