christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No way Jazmo!

To whom it may concern...

My last entry was not out to bring down anyone's mood, I was caught in a very bad situation, and I'm finally coming to a realization that I'm not going to let myself be thrown to guilt, sadness, or the last thread of insanity.

I'm finally holding the confidence that I did not have, and I'm not going to give it away again.

I am a musician, and that's what I'm going to continue to be. Music is what makes me happy. If I'm having the worst fucking day in my life, my guitar will always soothe me and pull my feelings to complete comfort.

I'm not angry. I was earlier today, but it's over now, I'm able to comprehend what is going to happen to my life, what ever it may be, and what will happen to others very close to me. I'm happy, overly happy, and I'm going to make sure that everything in existance won't be able to change me otherwise.....

....and I'm not seeing a doctor!

Cheers!

-Flower

8:24 p.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi