christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nevermore

I'm tired. I'm tired of feeling like a bad guy. I'm tired of always feeling like I'm an asshole. I'm tired of always being the fuck up.

I'm done with it. I am a fucking musician, and that's what I chose to be. I'm in the band again, and for the first time in the past few months, life makes so much more sense. I can understand myself more, now that I've been able to vent my frustrations through my guitar.

My guitar.

The one thing in my life that can actually take away all the melancholy out of my fucking skull. We might play the Battle of the Bands again, I'm not sure, but I'm going to find out about it.

As for, "other situations". I am not ready for it. As much as I want someone, I can't have it. Because I guess, a part of me actually doesn't want it. A lot of my feelings toward this have paid tribute to my anger, the feeling I have about me being a prick. I'm torn between all of these different choices, and I don't even know what I fucking want. But it's over now.

I'm not falling anymore.

I'm in a fucking band again.

I'm happy again.

3:54 p.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi