christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cocktease

haylo

how is it going everybody?

Well, Wizard of Oz is going very well, tomorrow is the last two shows of it. As much as I hated the practices, I'm going to miss all the back stage and onstage stuff.

I'm actually still in the band, we just had practice to today and it literall kicked my ass. I never got so into the music before. I was headbaning, jumping around, it filled the hole that was in me. I was very moody today, considering that I haven't gotten very much sleep in the past week, and the fact that my entirest body was sore from practice. We have these two new songs for bogies on the ninth. We are playing again by the way on March 9th. Be there if you feel like having a good time. Anyway, the songs are

Sever Me

and In Hell

They are actually two of the most creative songs that I have ever heard. I can't wait to play them onstage.

I've felt kind of distant from Penny. I don't know what it is. It's probably my fuckwit conscience or inner child fucking with my mind. I want to do more things with her. Just me and her, so I can tell her things that I want to tell her, and not feel like I have to hold back because of others.

I saw a really good friend of my brother's today at school. His name is Nick. He's living with my brother while he's getting a divorce, to keep him company. We had a pretty good talk. He's in complete support of my band, and thinks that I should move in with him to my brother's. I'm actually seriously considering it.

Tonight we had a cast get-together at Perkins. I didn't want to be involved. First of all, I've been tired for the past week, and I didn't want a headache this time around. So me and Jess got a booth aside from the party.

There is a student that is in one of my classes that insists that I be his friend. Quite honestly, I can't stand the sight of him. He pisses me off with everything he does or says. And I don't care if he's depressed about not getting a part. He's being selfish about it because he wants his glory.

Fuck Him!

Me and Jasmine watched Orgazmo. It was great. She made me watch When Harry Met Sally. I must say that it was an incredible movie. It pretty much displayed a lot of mine and Jasmine's relationship. That's eerie!

This saturday, I'm going to try and get off, so that I can have a chick flick night at Kristy Lyon's house. It will be fun. I need a night of pure fun. I haven't had it in a while.

I want to say thank you to all of those who have helped me in the past couple of weeks, the time where I really needed help. Love to you all

I must bid you goodbye, for I am fucking tired, and I'm sleeping in. Finally!!! Woo Hoo!!

Bling bling!!

-Flower

1:10 a.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi