christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Address my own class

Some people don't understand why. She makes me feel like I'm the important one. She gives me the looks that makes me thinks she wants me to laugh. She makes me feel like I can always be myself around her. She makes me feel like I can do anything with myself. She makes me feel as if I'm the wise one. If she ever needed a shoulder to cry on, I would definetely be there. She makes me feel like I would never screw up with her...

Like I could always be everything she need. I can't help but have fun with her. I can't help but want to impress her with every amount of energy that I have. She makes me feel like I could always be enough. I didn't need to be jock, punk, or metal freak. Just Josh. She makes me feel like I'm important. So for those of you who don't understand, or think I have no class, this is why I like her. She is saw in me what everyone else didn't. I don't care if you don't like her. I'm not looking for your approval. To the person who said I have no class, I must not, and I'd prefer it that way. And to the one who said she was the last person you ever thought I would like, obviously you don't understand her. But of course to one of these people I have no hard feelings for (my other half). I'll call her my Hedwig, if she calls me her angry inch. **Take care of that drumstick*

Elizibeth inspires me to be myself and all aspects of myself. Who cares if I have bad taste, it's the taste I want, that's all that matters.

5:54 p.m. - 2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi