christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll probably spend the rest of my night moaning.

Well the battle of the bands went like a fucking dream. It was the most spiritual thing that I have ever felt in my life. I saw people that I have never seen before sing our lyrics. The best part was, two people that I really wanted to be there were there: Penny and Hedwig. It was incredible. They inspired me to play my heart out. And I did. Sunday may very well have been one of the greatest days in my life.

Elizibeth likes Steve too. She's been the reason why my life has turned into this giant bucket of shit. If I'm as special as she says she is, then why the fuck am I the second guy? Oh well, my heart was meant to broken. But it was also meant to be put back together by that one person. Who knows what might happen?

Great, if you think that's what you need, by all means, think about them. If you are wondering why we're not as close, it could be because of "FUCK YOU" or because of the fact that you've hurt me several times before, or maybe because we just don't click the same. I still want to be your friend, but you have to understand that I may not hold back my thoughts anymore, as I hope that yours are let go as well.

Today I'm going to try and get out of work so I can spend time with my mom and with myself. I miss myself. I thought I had it back there for awhile, but I'm going to have to go back and find it. I ate a fucking crayon today, I was so upset. Had my dream again where I'm making love, and the Olympic judges are watching. I'd nailed the compularies, so this is it, the finals. I got a 9.8 from the Canadians, a perfect 10 from the Americans, and my mother, disguised as an East German Judge, gave me a 5.6. Must have been the dismount.

5:20 p.m. - 2003-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi