christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why do we all speak in british accents when we're from outer space and there is no Britain?

To whom it may concern:

Fear Factory is no longer broken up, though they are one member absent. Dino Cazarez has left the band, but the other three, Burton, Christian, and Raymond are still in and recording they're newest album. Isn't that wonderful.

Well how is everybody doing? Well isn't that convenient. Last night I babysat Penny's kids with Hedwig, it was fun. But I don't know, Jasmine can really be a stupid, shut up girl ya know?

Thanks Delaney.

As for recording....That's right, It never fucking happened!! Which makes me very pissy, considering all of the arrangements of the Harvey rehearsal today which was cancelled. Son of a --, wait I can't say that word.

The lights bore down

And burned my eyes

It left me cold

And stained the skies

The glass pumps through

And broke the skin

It left me soiled

Alone again

That was the chorus to my band's song Corpse. It was the first time I ever saw Daniel sing with such emotion. He made me cry that day in the studio.

I guess myself as an emotional character is getting better. I'm not really getting so sucked into the deepest part of my day. Thankfully. Though I'm not sure if that whole is filled so other people don't step in. I couldn't understand why the fuck what happened with her did, and I didn't see it coming. Oh yeah, because I'm Charlie Brown (according to the quiz) and nice guys always finish last.

I made a mistake about the whole thing too. I was afraid about trying to do it, but I didn't anyway, hoping that it could possibly be it. On Monday, I thought that it was almost there too, with the kiss, the holding hands, staring into each other's eyes, the "what are you thinking about."

I tasted it...I almost swallowed. But, she likes him too. What do I do about that? Sign my guestbook and let me know, suisilent99.signmyguestbook.com , I do not have a link yet, but I will when I'm not lazy.

Of course I'm not going to ignore her. If she wants my help with "anything" she can just let me know. I don't know if she'd be willing.

Maybe I should start writing my diary like Sex and the city. Why does the male penis always have to be crooked or something? I don't know why I talk about sex all the time when I really don't get any.

Well, maybe me female situation will get better, maybe I'll marry Amy from Evanescence, or Susan Sarandon. Because once you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with someone, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible...

-Flower

11:00 a.m. - 2003-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi