christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Vampire Lestat

It felt good to get that last entry out. I really needed.

Today I found out that I had an F in History. I told my dad as soon as he got home, he didn't yell or anything. Surprising. He still hasn't given me my punishment, which means everyone that I'm probably not going to be going to any parties anytime soon...

Penny, I know it's none of my business to preach or pry into your life, so, I'm not going to say anything, unless you want to talk. You should know, I'm always going to be there. I have been since the first time we met...

Now...for those who feel that Steve and Brenda are bothing doing the wrong thing, FUCK YOU ALL. They are happy, that's all that matters, shame on those who say, "I hope you starve yourself", you don't even know her. Sure they've both fucked up. They're learning, both Steve and Brenda can help them evolve. I saw something out of both Steve and Brenda when they were with them...and they both made me smile, so brightly.

For those who I have offended, I don't really care. I've found out a lot about myself, and I've learned who I am. Pussying down to public opinion is not who I am. Holding regrets is not who I am. Trying not to whine as much is NOT who I fucking am. And not who you all are either, you all are incredible people. Even the ones who don't realize it. The ones who think that they've hurt a lot of people, and don't matter. The ones who think that they are doing the wrong things because of favor. And the ones who have to hide their true feelings, because they are teachers. You are all unbelievably spirited, you are all important to me. You are all part of the foundation for my life. You are all going to make a difference in life itself. You've all changed me for the better. Thank you all...

-Flower

11:27 p.m. - 2003-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi