christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snap

Hello everyone

Well, spring break has been going very well so far. I'm home alone for the next week and it's been fun. Steve and I stayed up all night, driving around, talking, sitting in his spa. He's hung like a fucking mule. He makes me look down at my pathetic 2 inches!

No matter how many times someone says to me, everything will be fine, I still can't help but feel this hole. My mood has been really brought down because of it. I don't mean to bitch, but, I don't know. Let's just say so far the search is slowly decaying....

I'm a pop star threat and I'm not dead yet

Got a super dread bet with an angel drug head

I need to get out of Idaho and find someone to spend some time with. A woman obviously. Hmm

I don't know what to do.

10:21 p.m. - 2003-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi