christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Break an hours promise........

Hello Hello

Well, I watched one of the coolest movies in the world last night. It was Vampire Hunter D II. The first one was kind of corny. But this one just kicked so much ass. I'm going to call Penny today. I didn't get a chance to yesterday. Nor did I get the chance to go to Kristy's. If you are reading Kristy, I'm sorry...Steve and I had a fight. A really big one. In fact, I was screaming at him. But we settled it. I'm really really sorry. Well anywhozle. Well, somebody broke a promise to me either yesterday or last night. This person made an attempt at suicide. I don't think she considers me a friend anyway. More of an acquaintance. Oh lodi dodi.

I haven't written a song in here in a while. Expect next entry to have one. Every one please sign my guestbook so I can know that you all still love me. Call it conceit, or call it....um...conceit.

Adieu

Flower

3:41 p.m. - 2003-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi