christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thunderkiss 65 - White Zombie

Well, tonight was a very fun evening

We just had a suprise birthday party for Penny, and oh boy was it a blast!!

Anywhozle, we watched Labyrinth and Hedwig and the Angry Inch, it was fun. Cami made me her local boyfriend. It made me feel special. I needed to feel special tonight, she really helped. So did the Miller-Blackburn family. Well, the same promise was broken. Again. By the same person. And now she's learning for her mistake, by going to the same thing that I went to. Same place too.

Life is good for me now. My parents get back tomorrow. I need straighten the house before they get back. Right now though, I really need to go to sleep. It's already 5:00, and I need to get up in less then a few hours to clean this house.

Shit, this entry was suppose to be a song. Well, I'll just add one really quick.

Thunderkiss '65 - White Zombie

well sweet little sista's high in hell cheat'n on a halo -

grind in a odyssey holocaust heart kick on tomorrow -

breakdown - agony said "ectasy" in overdrive she come a

riding on the world - thunder kiss'n 1965 - yeah -

five - yeah -

demon-warp is coming alive in 1965 -

five - five - yeah -

livin' fast and dying young like a

endless poetry -

my motor-psycho nightmare freak out

inside of me -

my soul salvation liberation on the drive -

the power of the blaster move me faster - 1965 - yeah -

five - yeah -

demon-warp is coming alive in

1965 - five - five - yeah - g

imme that gimme that now - now

- now - yeah -

roll'n like a supersonic another fool that

gets down on it -

pig sweat a million miles -

i got a heart

atomic style -

i make it look easy -

that's what i said -

blast of silence explodes in my head - yeah - yeah - yeah -

gimme that gimme that now -

step to the moonshine frenzy hail: the

ressurection -

what's new pussycat?

can you dig the satisfaction?

well,

you can't take it with you but you

can in overdrive -

yeah! some like it

hot and twist'n, 1965 - yeah -

five - yeah -

demon-warp is

coming alive in 1965 - five - five

There you go. That's a kick ass song right there

5:02 a.m. - 2003-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi