christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SP LIT

Late night comes are you home?

No you're not

You're out with my urge to satisfy your self it's your vicious plot

Looking back I relaize that it's all my fault

You have no remorse in you

It's the only thing you know

You destroy me every time

I never wanted this

Gave myself, gave myself to you to get paid back with lies

Everytime I trust you I lose in the end

Everytime I trust you I lose in the end

Everytime I trust you I lose in the end

I feel disgust, I feel disgust in myself

I love how you can calle me and pretend you're innocent

While I'm out here trying to better myself

You're a pig when it comes to my emotions

You drown me in your wake because you have no devotion

You have no remorse in you

It's the only thing you know

You destroy me everytime

I never wanted this

Gave myself, gave myself to get paid back with lies

Everytime I trust you I lose in the end

Everytime I trust you I lose in the end

I never wanted this

Gave myself, gave myself to get paid back with lies

..........

Well, I needed to get that out. My mother and I watched "Friends" till around midnight or one. It was so much fun. My mom has a tendency to hit my arm when ever she is intensely amused. And "Friends" is easily amusing (and extremely helpful)

*for those of you that don't know, friends is my favorite t.v. show, not just because it's so hilarious, but also because it's helped me a lot in life*

For some reason last night I started to make a list of some of my favorite things. Like for instance, my favorite actors, these are actually different than what I thought:

1. Edward Norton - I can never in my life get enough of him

2. Alan Rickman - His intensity, his eyes, they pierce me with humor and drama

3. Tom Hanks - The man owns hollywood, what can I say?

4. Ewan McGregor - Not just because I want to fuck him like mad, but Trainspotting and Moulin Rouge are basically two movies that have helped me realize what it's like to be myself.

5. Micheal Keaton - Maybe this one isn't fair, but still, HE'S FUCKING BATMAN!!!!!!!!

I also started making lists of all of my favorite songs:

1. Edgecrusher - Fear Factory

2. Burn - The Cure

3. It can't rain all the time - Jane Siberry (this song actually saved my life last night)

4. Hollows - Suisilent

5. Best I Am - Flaw

Strangely only one of those songs are actually very heavy, and Hollows, of course is my band's song, it's on our demo. Oh, by the way, I got into a car accident this morning.

It can't rain all the time

The sky won't fall forever

And though the night seems long

Your tears won't fall forever

Sign my guestbook if you want the story.

For now I am off. I must sleep, I'm overly tired, and I've got a lot of "Friends" episodes to watch tonight. Mille And, we still need to set a date to watch them.

SPOON!!!!!

-Flower

5:25 p.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi