christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

..............................

Bathroom chats.

What an interesting one today. I felt cornered and I didn't really know what to do. So I played dumb. I know exactly what's wrong. It's no surprise either. And Jacob was partly right. It's not just her though. It's my whole life situation with that. I'm not sure how I feel about the whole thing. I just know that it's not necessarily a great feeling. Actually, it's rather gut wrenching. I hate myself. Mainly I just wanted try and find the missing piece. Instead, my puzzle just shattered. Fuck, I don't even know what the fuck I'm talking about anymore.

..........

Now I run from you

I hide all this pain

Can you taste my tears on you?

Now I run from you

I hide all this pain

Can you taste my tears on you?

.........

I think what really bothers me most of all is that I don't want to talk about it with anyone. God dammit. I'm a fucking hypocrite. I'm selfish. I still have that small burnt piece of paper. With the name on it. I still don't have my hat back. Friends can't help tonight, My guitar can't help tonight, Jane Sillsbury can't help tonight.

....

I miss it. I miss having my hair played with. I miss having someone look me in the eye and tell me that they love me, if love does still exist. I miss having someone hold my hand, and rub their fingers against mine. I miss those first moments, and those unforgetable moments. I've lost them. I've lost me.

-Joshua Allen Moore

9:26 p.m. - 2003-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi