christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

notorious clientele

The funniest thing happened to me last night. I go to my brother's house to give him a movie, Who Framed Roger Rabbit? it was. Anywho, the first thing that comes out of my brother's mouth was, "have you been calling this girl...." and he looks at his roomate Nick and Nick says, "Cami", so my brother finishes, "yeah, have you been calling this girl Cami all the time, telling her you love her?" I stared for a moment in disbelief and responded in, "What the fuck are you talking about?" Then I sit with Nick and he tells me how he was informed from his friend Chris, who works at Van Buren, that he was involved in a conversation dealing with "Bryce Moore's brother". He tells me how Cami had said that I'm a psycho, telling him that I call her all the time telling her I love her. Of course I would consider that illogical considering I don't even know her fucking number. It was also brought up about how the same thing happened to another friend of my brother's, Patrick. Interesting enough isn't it?

.......

Well, today we had a line snap for Harvey, and the interesting thing was today was the most fun I've had with the play. Chris was pissed off, but I was having too much fun with it.

......

Thank Christ that I had my talk with Jasmine, I had to let out my frustration. And I think that most likely someone would have said "Get over it, Josh" or "All he does is call me all the time and tell me how his life sucks" or even "Oh, he's depressed again". Fucking Twilight Zone, I swear it.

.......

Last night I actually spent some time with Shawn, definetely overdue time. We talked abut new song ideas and recording time. It was a lot of fun. My hand still hurts from all of the guitar riffs.

New Suisilent entry today...

-Flower

5:24 p.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi