christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sloss like a mother fucker

I am really tired right now. I feel very dizzy. My knee really hurts. We had Harvey today. It went really well, and under two hours. Penny was upset. I love her. I really do. I feel stoned right now. I really don't know what to write. My parents are leaving tonight, they'll be gone untill Sunday. Party at my house!!.....with just me and my imaginary hooker named Susan. Susan Sarandon. Holy fuck I'm crazy. Liz wants me to call her today. I'll call her during "Friends" that'll be fun. Lots of fun. Yay!

I feel sick, I was suppose to throw up today, but I didn't. Why? Because I sprained my knee or something. I'm going to put ice on it, then throw up, then go to sleepy time. It's really the best time in my opinion.

I'm actually talking to Mike more. Which is kind of weird. But it's not that bad. Actually, it's kind of nice. I love Andy, him and his manly hands. I'm a homosexual I know it not maybe sure. OK!!!!! I'm hungry too.

Oh, not that she is going to read this, but PS to Cami, ok.

Well, if you all feel like that the only thing I write in my entries is, "I'm so depressed, my life sucks" why are you reading right now? Go on, shoo, go play with a mouse.

Well I'm done being a flaming idiot.

-Flower

6:18 p.m. - 2003-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi