christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sever me - Suisilent

Sever me

You can't accept me

I won't accept myself

YOu say you love me

And still I hate myself

Your beatings break me

And still I beat myself

You don't believe me

The lies will always Sever Me

In piece..

In pieces

You want to hurt me

Just watch me hurt myself

No one will help me

If I can't help myself

You want to touch me

I'll go and fuck myself

You don't believe me

The lies are all I have left

(chorus)

Lies

Spoken

Hearts

Broken

God's

Word said

This I can't believe

It makes me hard, I'm coming down

Hard to believe, So hard

Sever me

In piece

In pieces

Lies

Spoken

Hearts

Broken

Gods

Word said

This I can't believe

10:56 a.m. - 2003-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi