christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Find me wrapped in glass and slowly soaked in lime

"Do not be afriad, 99 will die."

Today I had trouble with my knee. I stood up in a certain way, and I ended up hurting myself again. I'm not limping or anything. It just extremely hurts. I just finished reading someone's diary and I was thinking about something. If somebody knows that a person has a problem with their feelings towards someone, why does that somebody continue extreme flirting and everyday "nice ass" stuff? That's why I had a lot of problem the final day of Harvey. Especially when she thought that I was ignoring her. Or avoiding. I'm not sure exactly how to continue with myself. When everytime I notice these details, all I want to do is walk into the nearest moving truck.

"I am Indrid Cold, do not be afraid. Along the equator, 300 will die, you will see me again in time."

We are performing "Titanic" in orchestra for our final piece. The musical score of that movie was the only thing I liked about it. I think it sounds really beautiful, I'm excited to play it in the symphony.

"Indrid Cold: Hello John Cline

John Cline: Who is this?

IC: I am Indrid Cold

JC: OK, you certainly have my attention, where's my watch?

IC: In your shoe, under the bed

JC: What am I holding in my hand?

IC: Chapstick

JC: You're reading my mind aren't you, are you reading my mind?

IC: I don't have to John

JC: What's the third line, page 52?

IC: "And then she prays beneath her broken wings"

JC: What do you look like?

IC: It depends on who's looking

JC: I want to meet you

IC: You already have John

JC: Can I ask you something?

IC: Why ask me what you already know?

JC: What happened to my wife?

IC: You will know, John. Mary Cline can not be found by looking, you will see her in time"

I took the witch in training off my hand. She is no longer apart of the "ho" group.

I'm very excited, my mom is going to pull me out of 6th period on Friday to go see a movie with her. We haven't gone to a movie in a while. Speaking of movies, Steve and Tristan want me to apply at Edwards Theatres in Nampa. I really don't want to because I like working at Hollywood. This Friday night, I'm going out with the band again. I haven't done that in a year. I'm very excited for that as well. Well, I'm going to find something to eat, listen to some Satanistic music in the dark, and dream of better days.

"The great tragedy of the river Ohio"

-Flower

3:31 p.m. - 2003-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi