christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rowboat - Coal Chamber

I'm home today. Not home sick, or home sad. But home injured. I tore cartilidge from the outside of my knee severely. Tomorrow I'm going under surgery. It won't be anything serious. It's not like I'll need to stay in the hospital or anything like that. I'm walking around on crutches that hurt the fuck out of my wrists. But that's the price I pay for trying to jump over Hollywood's ice cream machine.

A couple of days ago I felt really uncomfortable, mainly because I knew that Cami had a terrible night the night before. I didn't really know what to do considering I fucked up before. So I did what I felt wasn't to forward. I gave her a hug. I could have done more, but I was scared to. I didn't know what she would've done. Maybe strike me across the face or something. Well, if you happen to be reading Cami...

I'm sorry, I know I should have talked to you before anything. I didn't really think when I was putting that entry up in my diary. I just didn't know what to think, considering all of these awful things were happening to me at once, with friends and family. A couple days ago, I wanted to hug you and tell you what an incredible person you are, because I know that's what I needed to hear once, and I didn't get it. You really deserve it. You are an incredible person. And then some. I wish that I could take back a couple days ago...but I can't.

Jacob signed my guestbook. And I already did talk to her. It's all taken care of I promise. I got my closure yesterday. Actually, I think I got it a couple days ago. Right now, I'm only concentrating on my knee, so I can finally start going to band practice! My gpa was brought up, so I'm going to be able to soon. Speaking of which, I thought of this corny, cliche kind of idea for my name for the band.

J.O.S.H.

J - Jongleur...an itinerant medieval minstrel providing entertainment chiefly by song

O - Odium...the state or fact of being subjected to hatred and contempt as a result of a despicable act or blameworthy situation

S - Shaitan...an evil spirt; specifically an evil Jinn

H - Heretic...a dissenter from established church dogma

I thought it was kinda cool.

Love is in the air

Blinding me with smoke

You are the air I breathe

When I choke

Butterflies in the jar

Butterflies in the jar

Butterflies in the jar

So breathless

Get out of my rowboat

Get out of my rowboat

Get out of my rowboat

Get out of my rowboat

Captured my heart

Goodies in the basket

Ststststuttering the ways

I love you honey

Insects in your kiss

Insects in your kiss

Insects in your kiss

You are my sunshine

Get out of my rowboat

Get out of my rowboat

Get out of my rowboat

Get out of my rowboat

10:01 a.m. - 2003-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi