christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yestery day you were my only, Yesterday is dead and gone, Yesterday got deathly quiet, Yesterday I wept alone, Yesterday it was oh so violent, Yesterday was so full of pain, Yesterday was suisilent, yesterday was just the same as tomorrow

Well, today was a little bit more passive. I ended having a conversation with her, but I didn't get to even come close to telling her what I wanted. I did tell her, not to worry. And she shouldn't.

I really don't like using diaryland as a message board, and I don't know if she would like me to use her name, so...

My dear wife,

You are a very incredible person. Spending time with you makes me feel like I can be a better person. I guess you have that certain "spunk" that people say they look for. You have the greatest smile, the greatest life, and the greatest way of making a person laugh. You are very beautiful inside and out. Very.

And that is why I like you. It's not because I can't get you, or because of some childish infatuation. I don't feel compelled to kiss you. I feel unbelievably desired to. It's a very

simple, yet honest thing, nothing less. I watch for signs a lot. To kind of see if I'm heading in the right direction. My mother adores you, she thinks you are very great. You know my grandmother, she thinks you are great. That episode of "Friends" that I watched on Friday night, and the episode of "Frasier" I watched. And I'm sure you know how much faith I have in "Friends"

Now, I do know that it is not the best time for us, and I will continue to control myself in what I say or do. I just want you not to worry about how I feel. The last thing I want, is for the last few days to be the only days that I spend with you. Being able to spend time with you is one of the biggest priveledges I get to have. If that is taken away from me...well, I just don't want to go through it again. My feelings for you shouldn't get in the way of our friendship, a friendship I cherish greatly. And who knows what will happen later on. Please don't feel uncomfortable around me, just feel the same. If you can. You are to great to not be around.

-Josh

6:27 p.m. - 2003-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi