christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Split sifting skin from the bleeding

Well, Venessa is a hottie. But that's only because she's right next to me. I'm in school. On the internet. I'm sicker than doggy poo, and a pencil for some reason. I wanted to go to Boise with Daniel and Davin to see Julia, but I'm very much on Dayquil, and feeling rather pukish. Kristy is mad at me because I got upset with her. Sure, some of it was the fact that she actually got baked, but most of it was hypocracy. If she complains about Jacob wanting to have special brownies with Taryn, and turns around and turns into Bluntman or Chronic, than doesn't that seem contradicting? Jacob doesn't want to talk to me either. If that's how he feels, than I wouldn't want to "live his life for him" The reason why I didn't express my anger so much with Jacob or Cami, is because I'm a lot closer with Kristy, and I'm only concerned about what happens to her. But she doesn't love me, so I guess my good wishes for her well being are irrelevant. If you are reading Jacob, I'm sorry if you are upset with me, but I can't help but be concerned.

comments: Josh-MY PIMP!!!!! Josh is my best freind. He has his head on straight and know what he wants out of life . He will always be here for me and I love him!

Daniel and Davin hung out with me yesterday. It was super! Just like a noogie, the wonderful tasty fig newton cookie. Tonight there is a festival of punk bands at Julia Davis Park in Boise. I don't really like to watch punk bands, but there's going to be free food. I want to convince Daniel to pick up Julia, so we can hang out, and I can be loose and relaxed and not so up tight like a baby's colon. *Again, I'm on Dayquil* Monica might come too, that way Daniel will have someone, I'll have someone, and Davin will be a fifth wheel. He's right next to me too. I love you Davin! He's my favorite Mexican!

The Devil lives in Rome

The Devil cloaked in robes

Julia, you are very beautiful, so beautiful. You should feel pretty, oh so pretty, you should feel pretty and witty and gay!!!!! Tonight Tonight, there's only you tonight!

Yeah, Davin, you're cwazy, cwazy like Jesus fool.

Live long and prosper.

Oh, by the way, murder is masturbation

12:05 p.m. - 2003-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi