christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Verdader y asombroso milagro

Last night I was planning on going to Boise with Daniel, Davin, and possibly Monica, and most of all to my excitement, I wanted to see Julia. It didn't happen, because Daniel wanted to stay at home. I started thinking a lot about my situation with Julia. I guess I'm really concerned about whether or not I'm going to disappoint her. I have a strong power for that. I don't know if she is disappointed already, or not. Hopefully she doesn't think I'm to much of a square. She's going to be at a concert tonight with Jake. When I think about how she likes to "chase the dragon" it doesn't bother me. At least not as much as it usually does. I hope that things will work out, because God knows that I can't have influence pushed on her. We will hang out more and get to know each other. I wanted to call her today, but I didn't know if she was with her boyfriend or not, and that would have been awkward.

Yay for Cami!!!! I hope Ron is a great guy, except for the Jazmo/Unicorn thing, but other than that, I heard about the kiss, that's so sweet. Spoon!

I hung out with Daniel and Monica today. That was a lot of fun. We watched a little bit of SNL, then we cruised to Taco Bell along the blvd, then went to the "one hallway mall" Karcher. We checked out cd's, books, then we cruised back to my place for some more SNL. He's supposed to be giving me a call in a bit, we might go to a movie, or just chill, we're not sure.

Robb is getting out of jail soon. I'm very confused about what I'm going to say to him. I know that all of me just wants to give that man a great hug when he gets out, but, I'm really nervous. Soon enough, we'll be having some kick ass Good Friday's. Rock Stars and Purple Haze!

I'm going to sing a song to my mother while she's sleeping, hoping that my guitar will wake her up. It will be my gift to her. But don't tell. SSHHHH!!

Hedwig, hope you really like your necklace and not just telling me so.

7:07 p.m. - 2003-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi